UK PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION ARGYLL, BUTE AND SOUTH LOCHABER CONSTITUENCY 4 JULY 2024

I, Pippa Milne, Returning Officer for the Election in the above Constituency to be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of Election Agents of Candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such Election Agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documentation addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been, or deemed to have been, declared in writing to me as follows:-

Name of Candidate (Candidate's Description)	Name and Office Address of Election Agent to which claims, etc may be sent
Amanda Jane Hargreaves, HAMPSEY	Jonas Laursen, Janbruan, Davidson Place, Innellan, Dunoon PA23 7SB
Scottish Conservative and Unionist	
Melanie, HURST	Graham Howard Young, Lag-An-Daraich, Croft Road, Oban PA34 5JL
Reform UK	
Thomas, MACPHERSON (Tommy MacPherson)	Tommy MacPherson, 8 Millers Park, Saddell, by Campbeltown PA28 6RA
Independent	
Hamish Patrick Alexander, MAXWELL (Hamish Maxwell)	Polly Jones, Labour Halls, 1 Poplar Road, Dumbarton G82 2RD
Scottish Labour Party	
Brendan, O'HARA	Kingty Metaon Inversely Andrewal Townson Ohen DA24
Scottish National Party (SNP)	Kirsty Watson, Invercloy, Ardconnel Terrace, Oban PA34 5DJ
Alan, REID	Alan Reid, 8 Cedarwood Court, Cardross G82 5BT
Scottish Liberal Democrats	

Election Office Kilmory Lochgilphead PA31 8RT **PIPPA MILNE**Returning Officer

7 June 2024